Captain Tommy Coughlan accepts the cup on behalf of his team mates.
Club Sponsor Louis Fitzgerald of an Poitin Stil joining in with the celebrations in the dressing room.
U21 management team pictured with the cup 
Club Chairman Willie Meagher and Treasurer Liam Treacy pictured with Team Manager Franny Quinn
9 December 2018 – County U21B Hurling champions
Cappawhite Gaels: 1-17(20)
Moyne-Templetouhy/Thurles Gaels: 0-19(19)
Team & Scorers: Tim Meagher, Eanna Buckley, Philip Gantley, Seamus Burns, Robbie Quirke, James Dee, Ryan Renehan, Colm O’Dwyer (0-2), Tommy Coughlan (Captain), Rian Doody (0-5), Eoghan Ryan, Fionn Brady, Willie Barry (0-9) David Murphy (0-1), Fraser Allen. Subs: Dara McCarthy (1-0). Ciaran Doody,  Jim O’Dwyer, Gearoid Lennon, Kieran Duggan, Cian Murray,  Brendan Murphy, Alan O’Dwyer.
Management Team Franny Quinn, Declan Costello, Ross Dunne, Declan Burns, Ger Ryan (B), Pat O’Neill.  Physio: Paddy Julian. First Aid: Owen Doody, Dessie Ryan.